Gary Moore (Robert William Gary Moore) April 4, 1952- February 6, 2011 (58). One Of My Two All-Time Favorite Blues Players. Now I Do Have, “The Blues.” G*d-Speed Gary.

Published in: on February 15, 2011 at 1:30 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://crappystruth.wordpress.com/2011/02/15/gary-moore-robert-william-gary-moore-april-4-1952-february-6-2011-one-of-my-two-all-time-favorite-blues-players-now-i-do-have-the-blues-gd-speed-gary/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Another of my guitar heroes fallen. Gary Moore has been an inspiration to me, ever since i saw him with Thin Lizzy when i saw them on the “Black Rose” tour, back in the 70s. I have always loved his style of electric blues, and he has been a big inspiration to my playing style. R.I.P. Gary Moore, you will be missed.

  2. R.I.P Gary.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

